It’s a GRECO-ROMAN NIGHT CHALLENGE!


Eric Krasner recently pointed out that I haven’t run a pictorial challenge in quite a while. He is quite correct. I enjoy doing them but participation is spotty, so we’re going to a more “once in a while” time frame. In any event, let’s rectify the dearth of pictorial challenges with one for Friday.

THE SETUP: It’s Greco-Roman night at Big Al’s house. Tell us what Big Al is thinking, and Rocco is saying!

Greco-Roman Night Challenge
It's a Greco-Roman Night Challenge! Click to see a larger picture

4 comments

  1. Al : I had a double dog-dare chilli dog with extra beans and onions for dinner. Wait till Rocco gets a whif of the gigantic fart I just let loose.

    Rocco: Gasp! Oh No! And I can’t let go. My eyes are starting to roll back in my head! What a cruel Cruel world— I’m MELTING!!! Mother– Sob…

  2. “Simple”substitution? I loathe you.

    By the way, on Jun 1 PBS has a show on the Bismarck versus the Hood. Seems to be from Robert Ballard, who found the hulls underwater, and may have some new insights.

Comments are closed.