Future Tank v. 1.06 draft available for review


Click me for an Epub!

Now I’m still not 100% satisfied by any stretch, but I think I have a good start on Future Tank here.  If you’d like to take a look, a draft copy is available here as an EPUB file (only).  Please get back to me with suggestions.

Things to remember.. the audience for this will be youngsters, probably the oldest will be 15.  It looks like I’ll be handling all the umpire chores, and we might have as many as 17 kids this year.  It is more near future than far future in setting– that’s the kind of stuff I know about.  The literary style may be a little uneven, as I started with Jim Wallman’s Tank Duel and quickly went off on a tangent.  I hope you enjoy tinkering with it.

THIS IS A DRAFT.  I AM NOT DISTRIBUTING THE FINAL YET

Comments are closed.