A little Demolition Derby FUN


The recent Prince William County Fair in Virginia featured a little amateur Demolition Derby action which Audrey was able to capture some snippets of. I am inspired.. I may have to put my own team together and call it the Mad Scientists.

3 responses to “A little Demolition Derby FUN

  1. Dewey LaRochelle

    I always wondered why this never caught on and became big time television. Thanks for letting me know!

  2. That’s right, snicker now. Wait until the Fort Belvoir Mad Scientist team rides to victory! You’ll be snickering up your sleeve then!

  3. Dewey LaRochelle

    I had a friend in Atlanta (yes I really had a friend) who wanted to build a dragster out of a Chevy Nova. He thought it would be so funny to have a No Va dragster (It does not go dragster).